ALBUM: Tame Impala – The Slow Rush EP

ALBUM: Tame Impala – The Slow Rush

: – The Slow Rush

Download The Slow Rush EP Zip File & Mp3

The talented Australian artiste Tame Impala presents this slamming EP titled The Slow Rush. Listen, Free Audio Mp3 Download, and Share.

Also Download:  Tame Impala – Borderline


Listen and Download ALBUM Below

1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline
4. Posthumous Forgiveness
5. Breathe Deeper
6. Tomorrow’s Dust
7. On Track
8. Lost In Yesterday
9. Is It True
10. It Might Be Time
11. Glimmer
12. One More Hour

Also Download:  070 Shake – Guilty Conscience (Remix) Ft. Tame Impala


Leave a Comment