ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

ALBUM: – Made In Lagos

Made In Lagos Album Download

  • Artiste:
  • Title: Made In Lagos
  • Format: MP3

The talented musician Wizkid presents this slamming album titled Made In Lagos. Listen, Stream, and Download Mp3.


Also Download:  Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta


1. Reckless – Wizkid

2. Ginger – Wizkid (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime – Wizkid (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wine – Wizkid
5. Blessed – Wizkid (feat. Damian Marley)
6. Smile – Wizkid (feat. H.E.R)

Also Download:  Reekado Banks – Omo Olomo ft. Wizkid

7. Piece of Me – Wizkid (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress – Wizkid

9. True Love – Wizkid (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)

10. Sweet One – Wizkid

11. Essence – Wizkid (feat. Tems)

12. Roma – Wizkid (feat. Terri)

Also Download:  Starboy Ft. Wizkid, Blaq Jerzee – Thankful

13. Gyrate – Wizkid

14. Grace – Wizkid

We offer all the Free Audio Music MP3 Download CDQ 320kbps, Video Mp4 Download, datafilehost torrent, and Entertainment, etc. here at Remember to share your thoughts with the comment box below.

Leave a Comment