Album Hip Hop US Musics

Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake [Full Album]

Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake

– Eternal Atake

Download Eternal Atake Full Zip File & Mp3

The talented artiste presents this slamming EP titled Eternal Atake. Listen, Free Audio Mp3 Download, and Share. (Size 128MB)

Also Download:  Lil Uzi Vert – Futsal Shuffle


  1. “Baby Pluto”
  2. “Lo Mein”
  3. “Silly Watch”
  4. “Pop”
  5. “You Better Move”
  6. “Homecoming”
  7. “I’m Sorry”
  8. “Celebration Station”
  9. “Bigger Than Life”
  10. “Chrome Hearts Tags”
  11. “Bust Me”
  12. “Prices”
  13. “Urgency” feat. Syd
  14. “Venetia”
  15. “Secure the Bag”
  16. “P2 (The End)”
  17. “Futsal Shuffle”
  18. “That Way”
Also Download:  Future Ft. Lil Uzi Vert – Patek




Related Posts:

Also Download:  Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert – Lucid Dreams [Remix]

Leave a Comment