Album Ghana Music

ALBUM: Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction

Stonebwoy - Anloga Junction Album

Download Anloga Junction Zip Mp3

The Ghanaian Dance musician, released his long-awaited , titled: Anloga Junction

Anloga Junction album houses 15-tracks with a combination of songs from various genre features , , Keri Hilson, Alicai Harley, , Kojo Antwi and others

Also Download:  Stonebwoy – Good Morning (Remix) ft. Sarkodie, Kelvyn Colt


1. Le Gba Gbe
2. African Party
3. African Idol
4. Ever Lasting
5. Nkuto (feat. Kojo Antwi)
6. Bow Down (feat. )
7. Only Love
8. Nominate (feat. Keri Hilson)
9. Journey
10. Understand (feat. Alicai Harley)
11. Critical (feat. )
12. Black Madonna (feat. )
13. Motion (feat. Jahmiel)
14. Good Morning (feat. Chivv & Spanker)
15. Strength & Hope

Also Download:  DJ Cuppy ft. Stonebwoy – Karma

Get Album On Deezer

Leave a Comment