ALBUM: Sada Baby – Skuba Sada 2.5


Download Sada Baby Skuba Sada 2 5 Album Download

ALBUM: Sada Baby – Skuba Sada 2.5

Sada Baby – Skuba Sada 2.5 Download

  • Artiste:
  • Title: Skuba Sada 2.5
  • Format: MP3

The talented musician  presents this slamming song titled Skuba Sada 2.5. Listen, Stream, and Download Mp3.


Disc 1
1. 2 Freaks (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Blickelodeon
3. Shred
4. Skuba Skooly (feat. Skooly)
5. Leave Em There (feat. 94fatso)
6. Black Harlow
7. Bop Stick
8. Little While (feat. Big Sean & Hit-Boy)
9. Perfect Form Skub
10. Sada Wada
11. Whole Lotta Choppas (Remix) [feat. Nicki Minaj]

Also Download:  Sada Baby – Whole Lotta Choppas


Disc 2
1. Aktivated
2. Slide
3. SkubaRu
4. Bully Ball
5. No Talkin
6. Off White Whoop
7. Outside (feat. Trap Manny)
8. Lame
9. Say Whoop
10. Pressin (feat. King Von)
11. 2K20

Also Download:  Sada Baby & Skilla Baby – The Pimptations

This is a notable singer, musician, and chronic performer who cut a specialty music business. The songwriter is generally welcomed by his abounding crowd and he has up until this point solidified his name in the core of his fans across the globe. For a hitmaker who’s not prepared to resign any sooner, there is no question that the sky will be his venturing stone.
We offer all the Free Audio Music 320kbps, Video Mp4, etc. here at Remember to share your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Comment