ALBUM: Nasty C – Lost Files

Nasty C – Lost Files Album Download

Nasty C – Lost Files

Lost Files Download

The talented South African rapper Nasty C presents this slamming EP titled Lost Files. Listen, Mp3 Download.


Also Download:  Nasty C – Send Me Away ft. Rowlene

Stream And Download “Lost Files” Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Descarger Itunes Below.

Stream and download below.
Tracklist Below:

  1. Nasty C – Forever MP3 Download
  2. Nasty C – I’m Sorry MP3 Download
  3. Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) MP3 Download
  4. Nasty C – WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) MP3 Download
  5. Nasty C – Lost MP3 Download
  6. Nasty C – Flaws And All MP3 Download
  7. Nasty C – Abortion MP3 Download
  8. Nasty C – I Miss You MP3 Download
  9. Nasty C – The Same MP3 Download
Also Download:  Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Steve Harvey


Download Zip

Leave a Comment