ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe) Download

ALBUM: – Funeral (Deluxe)

Funeral (Deluxe) Album Download Zip

The talented musician Lil Wayne presents this slamming album EP titled Funeral (Deluxe). Listen, Mp3 Download.


Also Download:  French Montana Ft. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne – Pop

Tracklist for Funeral Deluxe album by :

1. Shimmy Ft Doja Cat (Download Mp3)
2. Help Ft Tory Lanez (Download Mp3)
3. Big Worm (Download Mp3)
4. Multiple Flows ft. Lil Uzi Vert (Download Mp3)
5. Happen To You (Download Mp3)
6. Russian Roulette ft. Benny The Butcher, Comway The Machine (Download Mp3)
7. Love You F*ck You Ft Jessie Reyez (Download Mp3)
8. All The Dogs (Download Mp3)

Also Download:  ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe)


We offer all the Audio Music MP3 Download 320kbps, Video Mp4 Download, datafilehost torrent, and Entertainment, etc. here at Remember to share your thoughts with the comment box below.

Also Download:  Lil Wayne – Krazy CarterV

Leave a Comment