ALBUM: Kranium – Midnight Sparks “EP”

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kranium – Midnight Sparks

: – Midnight Sparks

Midnight Sparks Download Zip

  • Artiste:
  • Title: Midnight Sparks
  • Format: ZIP & MP3

The talented musician Kranium presents this slamming EP titled Midnight Sparks. Listen, Download Mp3.


Also Download:  Major Lazer – Loyal ft. Kizz Daniel & Kranium

Midnight Sparks album by Kranium Tracklist;

1. Download: Kranium – Confessions

2. Kranium – My Way

3. Download: Kranium – Money In the Bank

4. Download: Kranium – Talkin’ (feat. PJ)

5. Download: Kranium – Flirtin’

6. Download: Kranium – In Charge

Also Download:  Kranium Ft. Kelvyn Colt – Money In The Bank

7. Kranium – So Me Move

8. Download: Kranium – Just the Style (feat. Alkaline)

9. Kranium – Hotel (feat. & )

10. Download: Kranium – Complexion

11. Download: Kranium – Proud (feat. Mahalia)

Also Download:  Phyno Ft. Kranium – One Chance

12. Download: Kranium – Settle Down


We offer all the Free Audio Music MP3 Download 320kbps, Video Mp4 Download, datafilehost torrent, and Entertainment, etc. here at Remember to share your thoughts with the comment box below.

Leave a Comment