ALBUM: De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 1

De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 1 Download

– Story To Tell Vol. 1

– Story To Tell Vol. 1 Album Download

The talented musician De Mthuda presents this slamming album EP titled Story To Tell Vol. 1. Listen, Mp3 Download.

Also Download:  De Mthuda – Vhavhenda ft. Mkeyz


The album consists of 8 Lp tracks and Siya M, , Mhawkeys, Young Man, Charlie MindGames were all featured on this dope extended play.

Story To Tell Vol. 1 EP by Tracklist;

Also Download:  De Mthuda – Umona ft. Siya M

1. De Mthuda – Amancamceh feat. Charlie MindGames

2. De Mthuda – Umona feat. Siya M

3. De Mthuda – Vhavhenda feat. Mkeyz

4. De Mthuda – Amajita Ne Stoko feat. Mkeyz

Also Download:  De Mthuda – Sghubhu Ft. Young Man

5. De Mthuda – Sghubhu feat. Young Man

6. De Mthuda – Shona Malanga feat. Mhawkeys

7. De Mthuda – Hurricane (Main Mix)

8. De Mthuda – Rock The Nation (Main Mix)

Leave a Comment