Album: Davido – A Good Time (Full)

Album: Davido – A Good Time
Album: – A Good Time

Download A Good Time Full Album

The Nigerian superstar released the much anticipated album named “A Good Time” the album consists of features from both foreign and Nigerian artistes download the amazing tracks below below.

Also Download:  Davido – Assurance

Download Full Tracklist Of The Album Below:

01 Intro

02 1 Milli

03 Check Am

04 Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)

05 If

06 D & G (feat. Summer Walker)

07 Get to You

08 Risky

09 Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan)

Also Download:  Burna Boy Ft. Wizkid & Davido – Sugar

10 Fall

11 Green Light Riddim

12 Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie)

13 One Thing

14 Assurance

15 Blow My Mind

16 Company

17 Animashaun (feat. Yonda)

Also Download:  Trey Songz – Sleepless Nights ft. Davido


Related Posts:

Leave a Comment