Album: Davido – A Good Time (Full)

Album: Davido – A Good Time
Album: Davido – A Good Time

Download A Good Time Full

The Nigerian superstar released the much anticipated named “A Good Time” the consists of features from both foreign and Nigerian artistes download the amazing tracks below below.

Download Full Tracklist Of The Below:

01 Intro

Also Download:  Davido Ft. Summer Walker – D&G

02 1 Milli

03 Check Am

04 Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)

05 If

06 D & G (feat. Summer Walker)

07 Get to You

08 Risky

09 Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan)

Also Download:  Teego – Convoy ft. Davido

10 Fall

11 Green Light Riddim

12 Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie)

13 One Thing

14 Assurance

15 Blow My Mind

16 Company

17 Animashaun (feat. Yonda)


Also Download:  Davido Ft Trey Songz – Wetin You Say

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment