ALBUM: Charlie Puth – CHARLIE


ALBUM: Charlie Puth – CHARLIE

ALBUM: Charlie Puth – CHARLIE

Charlie Puth – CHARLIE Download

The talented musician  presents this slamming song titled CHARLIE. Listen, Stream, and Download Mp3.


Tracklist below;

Also Download:  Calvin Harris – Obsessed Ft. Charlie Puth & Shenseea


  1. That’s Hilarious
  2. Charlie Be Quiet!
  3. Light Switch
  4. There’s A First Time For Everything
  5. Smells Like Me
  6. Left and Right w/ Jung Kook
  7. Loser
  8. When You’re Sad I’m Sad
  9. Marks On My Neck
  10. Tears On My Piano
  11. I Don’t Think That I Like Her
  12. No More Drama
Also Download:  Charlie Puth – There’s A First Time For Everything

This notable singer, musician, and chronic performer cut a specialty music business. The songwriter is generally welcomed by his abounding crowd and has solidified his name in the core of his fans across the globe until this point. There is no question that the sky will be his venturing stone for a hitmaker who’s not prepared to resign any sooner.
We offer all the Free Audio Music 320kbps, Video Mp4, etc. here at Remember to share your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Comment